About us

When it’s created to the highest standards, strong, authentic visual material speaks for itself, conveying vital knowledge about your brand and the inherent benefits of ideas and products.

MFX are problem solvers. A bridge between the ideas you want to express and the user experience you want to deliver. Our services add and extend the creative value of visual assets and ultimately bring the viewer closer to your brand.

Our long experience using 3D tools allows us to plan, execute and deliver high quality visual material. Using this material, our clients are able to communicate ideas that are otherwise technically or practically difficult to explain or present.

 

Clear focus

Our clear focus and long experience in commercial art allows us to quickly understand specific project and industry challenges.

 

Close co-operation

Our team of multi-skilled specialists have diverse professional backgrounds, allowing us to communicate effectively with all project stakeholders and partners.

 

Our working processes are designed to develop long-term relations and allow us to work closer to our clients and as a team, together with other creative resources.

Skill diversity

 
Alexander Christiansson Real-time 3D Specialist alexander@mfx.se

Alexander Christiansson
Real-time 3D Specialist
alexander@mfx.se

Caroline Fagerson Project Manager caroline@mfx.se

Caroline Fagerson
Project Manager
caroline@mfx.se

Dan Lind 3D Artist dan@mfx.se

Dan Lind
3D Artist
dan@mfx.se

Jan Wetterlind Partner and Senior Retoucher jan@mfx.se

Jan Wetterlind
Partner and Senior Retoucher
jan@mfx.se

Mats Wieslander Retoucher mats@mfx.se

Mats Wieslander
Retoucher
mats@mfx.se

Marcus Kjellberg 3D Artist marcus@mfx.se

Marcus Kjellberg
3D Artist
marcus@mfx.se

Niklas Persson Art Director niklas@mfx.se

Niklas Persson
Art Director
niklas@mfx.se

Shahin Alipour Retoucher shahin@mfx.se

Shahin Alipour
Retoucher
shahin@mfx.se

Thomas Stranzinger Partner and Creative Director thomas@mfx.se

Thomas Stranzinger
Partner and Creative Director
thomas@mfx.se

Ulf Ziegler Partner and CEO ulf@mfx.se

Ulf Ziegler
Partner and CEO
ulf@mfx.se

Zoltan Persson Partner and Senior 3D Artist zoltan@mfx.se

Zoltan Persson
Partner and Senior 3D Artist
zoltan@mfx.se

 
 

Do you have a project that may need our expertise? Please contact Caroline Fagerson or Ulf Ziegler or call us on +46 31 339 33 70.